82ND GRAND CONCLAVE
JULY 17-24, 2020

TAMPA, FL

2020 Tampa Grand Conclave

Learn More

Pi Iota- Host Chapter

Learn More

Things to do in Tampa!

Learn More

Other Events Around the Country

  • Friday, Mar 22, 2019
  • 12:00 AM
  • Detroit, MI
  • Friday, Mar 22, 2019
  • 3:31 PM
  • Brooklyn, NY
  • Saturday, Mar 23, 2019
  • 3:00 PM
  • Camden, New Jersey
  • Saturday, Mar 23, 2019
  • 9:00 AM
  • PHILADELPHIA, Pennsylvania
  • Friday, Mar 29, 2019
  • 5:00 PM
  • Camden, New Jersey
  • Saturday, Mar 30, 2019
  • 8:00 PM
  • New Rochelle, NY
  • Saturday, Mar 30, 2019
  • 8:30 AM
  • Charleston, SC
  • Saturday, Apr 6, 2019
  • 7:00 PM
  • Stratford, NJ
  • Saturday, Apr 6, 2019
  • 10:00 AM
  • Tampa, Florida
  • Saturday, Apr 6, 2019
  • 8:00 PM
  • Charleston, SC
  • Saturday, Apr 13, 2019
  • 9:00 AM
  • Sicklerville, NJ
  • Saturday, Apr 13, 2019
  • 12:00 PM
  • Cherry Hill, New Jersey
  • Tuesday, Apr 16, 2019
  • 6:00 PM
  • Brooklyn, NY
  • Wednesday, Apr 17, 2019
  • 7:00 PM
  • New York, NY
  • Thursday, Apr 18, 2019
  • 6:00 PM
  • New York, NY
  • Saturday, Apr 20, 2019
  • 7:00 PM
  • New York, NY
  • Saturday, Apr 20, 2019
  • 9:00 PM
  • Marcus Hook, Pennsylvania
  • Sunday, Apr 21, 2019
  • 11:00 AM
  • New York, NY
  • Saturday, May 11, 2019
  • 7:00 AM
  • Tampa, Fl
  • Friday, Jun 14, 2019
  • 1:00 PM
  • Bronx, NY
  • Thursday, Aug 1, 2019
  • 4:30 PM
  • Atlanta, GA
  • Thursday, Aug 1, 2019
  • 4:30 PM
  • Atlanta, GA
  • Saturday, Aug 17, 2019
  • 1:00 PM
  • Location TBD,
  • Friday, Nov 29, 2019
  • 7:00 PM
  • Location TBD,
  • Friday, Jul 17, 2020
  • 7:00 AM
  • Tampa, Florida